Wear United FC
Wear United FC

FA Affiliate Tutor Recruitment - FA Level 1 Introduction to First Aid in Football

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:27:42 GMT

FA AFFILIATE TUTOR LICENCE

Boot Room - Issue 30

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:27:26 GMT

In this months issue of the Boot Room it looks at how coaches can ensure players are at the centre of the match day experience.

FA Futsal Cup 2018

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:55:01 GMT

The FA Futsal Cup competition is returning for the 2017-18 season with men’s and women’s competitions.

National Coaching Conferences

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:03:11 GMT

The FA are delighted to announce that St. George's Park will be hosting several coaching conferences in the 2017/18 season.

Durham County FA Officials Selected For Champions League Fixtures

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:52:14 GMT

UEFA Women’s Champions League.

Durham County FA Under 18s open season with a win

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:50:54 GMT

Durham County FA under 18s began their Division One title defence with a home fixture against Lincolnshire CFA, at the Hetton Centre, Houghton le Spring on Saturday 30th September 2017.

DURHAM COUNTY FA LAUNCHES THIRD GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL SURVEY

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:54:28 GMT

Durham County FA has today launched the 2017 Grassroots Football Survey.

Job Opportunity - Football Administrator

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:06:27 GMT

Durham County FA Administrator Salary £16,000 pa – Fixed Term Contract

Boot Room - Issue 29

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:48:13 GMT

In this months issue of the Boot Room it looks at how to make your coaching practices realistic, relevant and rewarding for players.

Young Lions Head to the North East

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:28:37 GMT

Aidy Boothroyd’s England U21 side will visit Middlesbrough FC’s Riverside Stadium on Friday 6 October to take on Scotland U21s in a 2019 UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier, with tickets now available to purchase.